Written By :
on : Wednesday, 13 Jun, 2012
Comments Off


ATLANTA, GA (May 16, 2012) – Woodruff Arts Center Board Chair Larry Gellerstedt, III and President and CEO Joseph R. Bankoff have announced the election of twelve new members to the organization’s Board of Trustees: Juanita P. Baranco, Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, Baranco Automotive Group, Jerry Couvaras, President and Chief Executive Officer, Atlanta Bread Company, Sylvia Davidson, President-Elect, Atlanta Symphony Associates, Kerry Kohnen, Kaiser Permanente of Georgia, Jonathan LeCompte, President , Georgia/Alabama Region, Verizon Wireless, Philip Martens, President and Chief Executive Officer, Novelis Inc., Karol V. Mason, Partner, Alston & Bird, Victoria Palefsky, Chair, Alliance Theatre Board of Directors, William Pate, President & Chief Executive Officer, Atlanta Convention & Visitors Bureau, William H. Rogers, Jr., President & Chief Executive Officer, SunTrust Bank, Inc., Teya Ryan, President & Executive Director, Georgia Public Broadcasting, Mark D. Wasserman, Managing Partner, Sutherland, Asbill & Brennan, LLP, and Finance Chair Atlanta, Symphony Orchestra.


Comments are closed.